• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!


The New England Colonies

Page history last edited by Grace Anderson 12 years, 6 months ago


The New England Colonies 



Welcome to the New England Colonies! They include Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Connecticut, and Rhode Island. One of the major cities was Boston, Massachusetts. They were the northernmost colonies and also the coldest.



This picture is of all of the New England Colonies.

It has Vermont, which was not one of the

13 colonies.  Maine once belonged to the

Massachusetts Bay Company.



A Primary Source on New England: A house through the ages!  Check it out!



The Origin of New England 

New England's Economy 

Daily Life in New England

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.