The 13 Original Colonies

Page history last edited by Grace Anderson 11 years, 12 months ago


Welcome to the English Colonies! 


     Come explore the beauty of the past wondrous  English Colonies. Learn more about early settlements and the lifestyle of your ancestors! From Charles Town to Boston and Philadelphia to Plymouth, their governments and religions were as diverse as their inhabitants.


     The first thirteen colonies were very important to our American History. They were divided into three regions: The Southern Colonies, The Middle Colonies, and The New England Colonies. Because of their landscapes and natural recources, each brings something new and diverse to the table. Their cooperation allow each to grow and prosper in their own identity.



The Thirteen Colonies- 1775

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.